Home  Reviews  Articles  Calendar  Presenters  Add Event     


January (2)
February (3)
March (2)
April (1)
May (4)
June (2)
July (7)
August (1)

Sunday, May 16, 2021
3:00 PM
Composer Paul Dooley
Santa Rosa Symphony
Francesco Lecce-Chong, conductor. Elizabeth Dorman, piano

Haydn: Symphony No. 45 in F-Sharp Minor ("Farewell"); Paul Dooley: Sonoma Strong; Zwilich: Peanuts Gallery for Piano and Orchestra; Michael Daugherty: Asclepius (Fanfare for Brass and Percussion); Rossini: Overture to the Opera Il Signor Bruschino

Virtual concert - access by YouTube and the SRS website

Virtual Concert
Weill Hall, Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, California 94928

(707) 546-8742